EASTERN MAINE SNOWMOBILERS, INC.
PO BOX 226 BREWER, ME 04412 207-989-2788
INFO@EASTERNMAINESNOWMOBILERS.COM

2016-2017  Events

2016
                                         Event                                                                      Date                                         Time



Board of DirectorsSunday, September 11
7PM

Open House

Club Dinner

Club Meeting

Sunday, September 18

3PM

4PM

6PM

MSA Snowmobile Show in Augusta
October 21,22,23

Board of Directors MeetingSunday, October 9
6:30PM

Landowners Recognition Dinner

Club Meeting

Sunday October 16

6PM

7PM

EMSC Annual Hunters Breakfast

Saturday, November 5 
4:30-8:30AM

MSA E Board

Meal

MSA Directors Meeting

Tuesday November 15

5PM

6PM

7PM

Dance Featuring Little Rodeo
Saturday November 197-11 PM

Board of Directors

Club Dinner

Member Meeting

Sunday November 20

5PM

6PM

6PM

Board of Directors

Club Dinner

Club Meeting

Christmas Party with Yankee Swap

Sunday December 18

5PM

6PM

7PM

8PM

2017

Club Kitchen Opens(conditions permitting

Sunday January 7


Board of Directors

Club Meal

Club Meeting

Sunday January 15

5PM

6PM

7PM

SNO-X Racing at Bass Park
Sat/ Sun January 27/28

Board of Directors

Club Meal

Club Meeting

Sunday February 19

5PM

6PM

7PM

Board of Directors
Club Meal
Club Meeting
Sunday March 19

5PM

6PM

7PM

Board of Directors
Club Meal
Club Meeting
Sunday April 23

5PM

6PM

7PM

Board of Directors
Sunday May 136:30PM
Board of DirectorsSunday August 136:30PM
‚ÄčLobster Feed
Sunday August 201PM